Me from Mom’s Lens

My Mom and I decided to do part one of my senior pictures the other day. So for this blog all the photos are taken by my Mom (Ruth Spencer) and the editing is done by me. 🙂 As you can probably guess from these pictures, my Mom is the person who got me into photography. Between having tons of pictures being taken of me and her always allowing my sister and I to use the camera to take random pictures, photography was passed down from my Mom. Thanks Mom! 🙂

Enjoy!

Yours Truly,

Lydia

Leave a Reply

